3rd & Final Draw: Congratulations to the winners of the SALW Individual Membership Drive!

The last of three lucky draws was done on Monday 4 April 2016.

If you have not renewed your membership yet, please do so now, to be included on the voters’ roll.  The voters’ roll for the 2016 LIASA elections closes on 31 May 2016.

The seven lucky winners for the third and final draw are:

Lynette Prent             –           Edulis (Western Cape)

Richard Hargraves     –           Hargraves Library Services (Western Cape)

Yvette du Preez         –           University of the Western Cape (Western Cape)

Karin Oxley                 –           South African Weather Service (Gauteng North)

Pinkie Mkhwanazi     –           Tshwane University of technology (Gauteng North)

Thamsanqa Khani      –           Bloemfontein Regional Library (Free State)

Maureen Bopape       –           North West Department of Education (North West)

Congratulations to these seven LIASA members!!  Your e-vouchers will be SMS’d to you.

* The draw was done by an independent party and Random.org was used to generate the winning numbers.