Branches

Select the branch you need contact details for from the list below:

Eastern Cape

Free State

Gauteng North

Gauteng South

KwaZulu-Natal

Limpopo

Mpumalanga

North West

Northern Cape

Western Cape

For Facebook, Twitter and Mailing List information for all branches, see Contact  >>  Branches.

Gauteng North Branch

Name
Portfolio
Email
Telephone
Martha de Waal Chair martha.dewaal@up.ac.za +27(0)12 420 5308
+27(0)82 970 7066
Mmaditshipi Seageng Chair-Elect Mmaditshipi.seageng@thensg.gov.za +27(0)83 586 0263
Nikki Potgieter Secretary nikki.potgieter@nlsa.ac.za +27(0)12 401 9714
Harry Nkadimeng Treasurer  harry.nkadimeng@nlsa.ac.za +27(0)12 401 9716
Gerda Ehlers Public Relations Officer  gerda.ehlers@up.ac.za +27(0)12 420 5376
Cora Bezuidenhoudt Additional Member  cora.bezuidenhout@up.ac.za +27(0) 12 420 5240
Eunice Lesejane Additional Member  leseje@unisa.ac.za +27(0) 12 429 3030
Viveka Pillay Additional Member  viveka.pillai@gmail.com +27(0)12 420 5375
Leone Tiemensma Additional Member  leonet@mgi.ac.za +27(0) 11 6901719
Mmakwena Molala LiSLIG Convener MmakwenaM@sassa.gov.za +27(0)12 400 2278
+27(0)72 175 5847
Eunice Lesejane HELIG Convener leseje@unisa.ac.za

Gauteng South Branch

Name
Portfolio
Email
Telephone
Monyatsi Ben Ramela Chair benr@joburg.org.za +27(0)11 22 0916
+27(0)82 467 9550
Tsakane Shiburi Chair-Elect tsakanis@joburg.org.za +27(0)11 226 0952
+27(0)82 559 3781
Nkhensani Mulaudzi Secretary  nkhensanim@joburg.org.za +27(0)11 2260937
 Martha de Jager Treasurer  martha.dejager@cnci.org.za +27(0)11 315 0300
Yanelisekani Mfundisi Public Relations Officer YanelisekaniM@compcpm.co.za +27(0)12 394 3099
Nonkosi Nqwaba Additional Member  nonkosin@swgc.co.za +27(0)11 984 1260
Tebogo Kekana Additional Member  tebogo.kekana@ekurhuleni.gov.za +27(0)11 999 8801
Biziwe Tembe HELIG Convener
RETIG Convener
 biziwet@vut.ac.za +27(0)16 950 9828
Lucy Ramauba ICTLIG Convener  lucyr@mgslg.co.za +27(0)11 830 2026
Lesedi Sojane LiSLIG Convener  lsojane@sahrc.org.za  +27(0)11 877 3619
Priscilla Mothapo PACLIG Convener  priscilla.mothapo@ekurhuleni.gov.za +27(0)11 999 1268
Nokuzola Vutela SLYSIG Convener  nokuzola.vutela@gauteng.gov.za  +27(0)11 736 0771
Nomasonto Mahlangu SSIG Convener Nomasonto.Mahlangu@wits.ac.za +27(0)11 717 1926
+27(0)82 561 6131

Eastern Cape Branch

Name
Portfolio
Email
Telephone
Zukiswa Maya Chair zmaya@ufh.ac.za
zukimaya@gmail.com
+27(0)40 602 2541/2612
+27(0)83 539 6024
Nomgcobo Spondo Chair-Elect gcospondo@gmail.com
NomgcoboSpondo@makana.gov.za
+27(0)46 603 6039/40
+27(0)83 573 2216
Sindiswa Cingo-Mapisa Secretary stcingo@hotmail.com +27(0)47 401 6277
+27(0)73 206 0125
Nwabisa Dukada Treasurer nwabisadukada@gmail.com +27(0)48 881 2045
+27(0)83 765 3681
Linda Ntaka Public Relations Officer l.ntaka@ru.ac.za +27(0)46 603 7340
+27(0)72 677 0023
Vathiswa Nhanha Additional Member a.nhanha@ru.ac.za +27(0)46 603 8424
Sidima Mnengi Additional Member mnengis@gmail.com +27(0)47 502 2785
+27(0)82 359 4500
Maditaba Meltaf LiSLIG Convener M.Meltaf@saiab.ac.za +27(0)46 603 5238
+27(0)82 858 1150
Viva Dastile PACLIG Convener vivadstl@gmail.com +27(0)47 548 5663
+27(0)73 980 4896
Pelisa Vanda RETIG Convener P.vanda@ru.ac.za +27(0)46 603 7305
+27(0)83 639 0762
Lizeka Pango SLYSIG Convener l.pango@webmail.co.za +27(0)82 200 7198

Western Cape Branch

Name
Portfolio
Email
Telephone
Laddy McKechnie Acting Chair laddy.mckechnie@nlsa.ac.za +27(0)21 487 5619
+27(0)83 490 4048
 Vacant Chair-Elect
Mercia Sias Secretary mercias@drakenstein.gov.za +27(0)21 807 6285
+27(0)72 152 6439
Lisa Kistain Treasurer lisa.kistain@uct.ac.za +27(0)21 650 3633
+27(0)82 336 9949
Theresa de Young Public Relations Officer Theresa.deyoung@gmail.com +27(0)21 9579638
+27(0)84 505 6244
Bronwen Erasmus Additional Member Bronwen.erasmus@westerncape.gov.za  +27(0)21 483 5140
+27(0)84 314 5602
Madelein Koegelenberg Additional Member madelein.koegelenberg@stellenbosch.gov.za +27(0)21 808 8425/ 808 8406
+27(0)72 306 8709
Jeremiah Pietersen Additional Member jeremiahpietersen@hotmail.com +27(0)71 207 6778
Lorensia Thomas Additional Member Lorensia.Thomas@drakenstein.gov.za +27(0)21 807 6303
+27(0)82 490 0655
Zuthobeke Mvakade Additional Member zm@saao.ac.za +27(0)21 447 0025
+27(0)73 021 2062
Claire Mentoor Additional Member claire.mentoor@ciblis.co.za +27(0)76 833 0866
Yusuf Ras HELIG Convener yr@sun.ac.za +27(0)21 808 4385
+27(0)72 985 1749
Glorine Hannah PACLIG Convener cooprani.hannah@capetown.gov.za +27(0)21 790 2150
+27(0)79 170 8398
Marianne Elliot SLYSIG Convener marianne.elliot@falsebay.org.za +27(0)21 782 0144
+27(0)78 851 6354
Lizel Johnson SSIG Convener lizel@sun.ac.za +27(0)21 808 4883
+27(0)74 708 9307

Northern Cape Branch

Name
Portfolio
Email
Telephone
Mary Tlhomelang Chair MTlhomelang@solplaatje.org.za
+27(0)53 830 6729 or +27(0)53 874 1312
+27(0)82 531 5028
Paradise Lumkile Nkomo Chair-Elect pzama@ncpg.gov.za +27(0)72 459 5833
+27(0)72 580 3925
 Irene Kloppers Secretary  irenekloppers@ncpg.gov.za +27(0)53 313 7300
 Fritz Van Dyk Treasurer  fvandyk@solplaatjie.org.za  +27(0)53 830 6241
 Manda Hough Public Relations Officer  mandahough@gmail.com  +27(0)53 830 6245
Fritz van Dyk HELIG Convener fvandyk@solplaatje.org.za +27(0)53 830 6241
+27(0)82 464 6519
Bernice Nagel Additional Member:
Membership Convenor
Africana@solplaatje.org.za +27(0)53 830 6247

North-West Branch

Name
Portfolio
Email
Telephone
Zandile Enny Nyathi Chair nyathienny@yahoo.com
eznyathi@nwpg.gov.za
+27(0)12 257 6987
+27(0)71 267 5108
Vancant Chair-Elect
Phonie Mahlasela Secretary phonie.mahlasela@nwu.ac.za +27(0)82 202 0512
Ernest Bampoe Treasurer ebampoe@nwpg.gov.za +27(0)83 735 5944
Pieter Louw Public Relations Officer PLouw@rustenburg.gov.za +27(0)14 590 3701
+27(0)82 450 5881
Sithembile Nyebeleza HELIG Convener sithembile.nyebeleza@nwu.ac.za +27(0)74 605 6958
+27(0)18 299 2819
Suze Tshepo ICTLIG Convener tsuze@rustenburg.gov.za +27(0)83 607 9074
Mothusi Moalusi PACLIG Convener mmoalusi@nwpg.gov.za +27(0)73 395 3108
+27(0)14 538 1290
Kagiso Kgantsi SLYSIG Convener kkgantsi@nwpg.gov.za +27(0)18 388 3395
+27(0)82 725 1254

Limpopo Branch

Name
Portfolio
Email
Telephone
Abigail Chuene Chair abigailchuene@gmail.com
abigailc@polokwane.gov.za
+27(0)15 290 2522
+27(0)82 075 8988
Maoka Dikotla Chair-Elect Maoka.Dikotla@ul.ac.za +27(0)15 268 4198
+27(0)72 401 2726
Reneilwe Kgoete Secretary reneilwek@polokwane.gov.za +27(0)15 290 2154
Lekau Thosago Treasurer lekau.thosago@ul.ac.za
Maropene Ramabina Public Relations Officer Maropene.ramabina@univen.ac.za
Maropene.ramabina@gmail.com
 +27(0)15 962 8521
+27(0)83 432 0372
Livhuwani Nemutanzhela Additional Member  nemutanzhelali05@gmail.com +27(0)72 826 7474
Lefose Makgahlela HELIG Convener  lefose.makgahlela@ul.ac.za  +27(0)15 268 4635
 Khomotso Maphopha IGBIS Convener khomotso.maphopha@ul.ac.za +27(0)15 268 2467
 Emma Lehonye PACLIG Convener  emmal@polokwane.gov.za +27(0)15 290 2154
 Lefose Makgahlela RETIG Convener  lefose.makgahlela@ul.ac.za  +27(0)15 268 4635
 Philip Rakoma SLYSIG Convener leshoka@webmail.co.za  +27(0)15 383 2138
+27 (0)82 786 6005

KwaZulu-Natal Branch

Name
Portfolio
Email
Telephone
Siza Nicholas Radebe Chair radebes@dut.ac.za +27(0)31 373 5200
+27(0)83 778 5232
Nonhlanhla Ngcobo Chair-Elect ngcobon15@ukzn.ac.za +27(0)33 260 5096
Vanessa Reddy Secretary  reddyvanessa2@gmail.com  +27(0)31 311 2426
Shireen Deoraj Treasurer  shireen.deoraj@durban.gov.za  +27(0)31 311 2214
Mzo Ndlela Public Relations Officer mzothule.ndlela@msunduzi.gov.za
mzo.ndlela@gmail.com
+27(0)33 392 2652
+27(0)72 335 2627
Nonhlanhla Ngcobo Additional Member  ngcobon15@ukzn.ac.za +27(0)33 260 5096
Agatha Radebe Additional Member  radebemusa@durban.gov.za +27(0) 31 706 2680
Yvonne Naidoo Additional Member  naidooyvonne41@gmail.com +27(0)31 322 6048
Shirlene Neerputh HELIG Convener neerputs@dut.ac.za
Matsobane Kutumela ICTLIG Convener kutumela@ukzn.ac.za
Jaji Khoza IGBIS Convener
Musa Radebe PACLIG Convener
Thanda Khumalo SLYSIG Convener thandakhumalo418@gmail.com +27(0)33 341 6519
+27(0)82 690 9543

Free State Branch

Name
Portfolio
Email
Telephone
Elmari Kruger Chair krugeres@sacr.fs.gov.za +27(0)51 407 2802
+27(0)83 461 6716
Lianda Coetzer Chair-Elect
SLYSIG Convener
lianda@ufs.ac.za +27(0)51 401 7808
+27(0)82 775 6063
Erna Mostert Secretary e.mostert@fseducation.gov.za +27(0)51 404 3680
Cathy Giesekke Treasurer
IGBIS Convener
giesekkecg@ufs.ac.za +2(0)51 401 2742
Senovia Welman Public Relations Officer
HELIG Convener
senovia@ufs.ac.za +27(0)51 401 2743
Suzette Lombard Membership Secretary
SSIG Convener
suzette@ufs.ac.za +27(0)71 518 1825
+27(0)51 401 2740
Henriette Muller Additional Member mullerh@edu.fs.gov.za +27(0)51 447 0038
Debbie Kiewiedo Additional Member kiewiedo@sacr.fs.gov.za +27(0)51 407 2803
 Neo Molemela ICTLIG Convener  molemelane@ufs.ac.za  +27(0)51 401 3560
Elritha Grimsley LiSLIG Convener hrimslmj@ufs.ac.za +27(0)51 401 2588
 Annelie Gilliland PACLIG Convener annelie@sacr.fs.gov.za +27(0)51 407 2820
 Suzette Lombard SSIG Convener  suzette@ufs.ac.za +27(0)51 401 2740

Mpumalanga Branch

Name
Portfolio
Email
Telephone
Vacant Chair
Kholo Sambo Chair-elect SaiyaP95@gmail.com +27(0)72 240 1597
Dumisani Mhlongo Secretary  dumisanim@mpuleg.gov.za  +27(0)13 766 1233
Gizelle Kirkman Treasurer gizellek@stlm.gov.za
Nompumelelo Shongwe Public Relations Officer  +27(0)13 246 1414
Sanele Kunene HELIG Convener KuneneSAS@tut.ac.za

sanelek@webmail.co.za

 V Machate PACLIG Convener  veronicamapula@yahoo.com +27(0)73 677 6081
 S Matsane SLYSIG Convener  maqamela@gmail.com +27(0)13 796 1842

 

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This blog is kept spam free by WP-SpamFree.