Branch Contact Details

Select the branch you need contact details for from the list below:

Eastern Cape

Free State

Gauteng North

Gauteng South

KwaZulu-Natal

Limpopo

Mpumalanga

North West

Northern Cape

Western Cape

For Facebook, Twitter and Mailing List information for all branches, see Contact  >>  Branches.

Gauteng North Branch (2016 – 2018)

Name
Portfolio
Email
Telephone
Mmaditshipi Seageng Chair mmaditshipi.seageng@thensg.gov.zaz 012 441 6101
Suzy Nyakale Chair-Elect suzy.nyakale@up.ac.za 012 420 3877
Winnie Mangotlo Secretary winniem@dac.gov.za 012 441 3323
Mmakwena Molala Treasurer mmakwena.molala@thensg.gov.za 012 441 7216
Mmakgoshi Reetseng Public Relations Officer mmakgoshi.reetseng@smu.ac.za 012 521 4527
David Mashapa Additional Member wavhudimas@gmail.com 012 315 0377
Gerda Ehlers Additional Member gerda.ehlers@up.ac.za 012 420 2780
Sebina Levember Additional Member levemfs@unisa.ac.za 012 429 3775
Mahlodi Moroamodishi Additional Member mahlodimo@tshwane.gov.za 012 358 5112

Gauteng South Branch (2016 – 2018)

Name
Portfolio
Email
Telephone
Tsakane Shiburi Chair tsakanes@joburg.org.za 011 022 5174
Mandla Ngubeni Chair-Elect mandla.n@ekurhuleni.gov.za 011 999 5503
Thandiwe Gulwa Secretary thandiweg@joburg.org.za 011 022 0971
Nomfezeko Mgilane Treasurer nomfezeko.mgilane@mogalecity.gov.za 011 668 0792
Livhuwani Nemutanzhela Public Relations Officer nemutanzela.livhuwani@gmail.com 016 950 5256
Linda Mbonambi HELIG Convener
RETIG Convener
linda.mbonambi2@gmail.com
Mark Rousseau LiSLIG Convener mark.rousseau@investec.co.za 011 286 7074
Priscilla Mothapo PACLIG Convener priscilla.mothapo@ekurhuleni.gov.za 011 999 1268

Eastern Cape Branch (2016 – 2018)

Name
Portfolio
Email
Telephone
Nomgcobo Spondo Chair gcospondo@gmail.com 046 603 6039
Linda Ntaka Chair-Elect l.ntaka@ru.ac.za 046 603 7338
Pamela Mavume Secretary emavume@wsu.ac.za 047 502 2322
Anelisa Mente-Mpako Treasurer a.mente@ru.ac.za 046 603 8466
Sidima Mnengi Public Relations Officer mnengis@gmail.com 047 502 2785
Wynand van der Walt ICTLIG Convenor w.vanderwalt@ru.ac.za 046 603 8281
Nobesuthu Lose LiSLIG Convener nobesuthu.lose@salb.org.za 046 622 7226
Kutala Henna PACLIG Convener kutalahenna@gmail.com 046 603 6039

Western Cape Branch

Name
Portfolio
Email
Telephone
Laddy McKechnie Chair laddy.mckechnie@nlsa.ac.za 021 487 5619
Chair-Elect
Secretary
Treasurer
Public Relations Officer
Additional Member
Additional Member
Additional Member
Additional Member
Additional Member
Additional Member
HELIG Convener
PACLIG Convener
SLYSIG Convener
SSIG Convener

Northern Cape Branch

Name
Portfolio
Email
Telephone
Chair
Chair-Elect
Secretary
Treasurer
Public Relations Officer
HELIG Convener
Additional Member:
Membership Convenor

North-West Branch (2016 – 2018)

Name
Portfolio
Email
Telephone
Teboho Morajane Chair tmorajane@nwpg.gov.za 018 299 8150
Jeanette Matsapola Chair-Elect jeanettematsapola@gmail.com 018 299 5070
Ernest Bampoe Secretary ebampoe@nwpg.gov.za 018 388 3977
Manare Tshenye Treasurer manare.tshenye@nwu.ac.za 018 389 2190
Enny Nyathi Public Relations Officer eznyathi@nwpg.gov.za 071 207 5108

Limpopo Branch (2016 – 2018)

Name
Portfolio
Email
Telephone
Maoka Dikotla Chair maoka.dikotla@ul.ac.za 015 268 2606
Cathrine Lekganyane Chair-Elect lekganc@unisa.ac.za 015 290 3456
Kholofelo Kola Secretary kolatlou@gmail.com 083 881 2023
Abigail Chuene Treasurer abigailchuene@gmail.com 015 290 2253
Lethabo Ledwaba Public Relations Officer lethabo20@gmail.com 013 265 7037
Reneilwe Kgoete Additional Member reneilwek@polokwane.gov.za 015 290 2151
Maropene Ramabina Additional Member maropene.ramabina@univen.ac.za 015 962 8521

KwaZulu-Natal Branch (2016 – 2018)

Name
Portfolio
Email
Telephone
Nonhlanhla Ngcobo Chair ngcobon15@ukzn.ac.za 033 260 5096
Shireen Deoraj Chair-Elect shireen.deoraj@durban.gov.za 031 311 2214
Sibongile Doncabe Secretary sibongile.doncabe@durban.gov.za 031 201 6646
Treasurer
Mzothule Ndlela Public Relations Officer mzothule.ndlela@msunduzi.gov.za 033 392 2652
Vanessa Reddy Membership vanessa.reddy2@durban.gov.za 031 311 2426
Nthabiseng Mosala-Bryant HELIG Convener bryantn@unizulu.ac.za 035 902 6157
Golly Odendaal ICTLIG Convener odendaalg@kzndac.gov.za 033 341 3041
Zodwa Mbongwe LISLIG Convener zodwa.mbongwe@umgeni.co.za 033 341 1585
Shanitha Bhim PACLIG Convener shanitha.bhim@msunduzi.gov.za 033 392 2629
Thanda Khumalo SLYSIG Convener thanda.khumalo418@gmail.com 033 341 6519

Free State Branch (2016 – 2018)

Name
Portfolio
Email
Telephone
Lianda Coetzer Chair lianda@ufs.ac.za 051 401 7808
Jeanette Molopyane Chair-Elect molopyanejm@ufs.ac.za 051 401 2230
Erna Mostert Secretary e.mostert@fseducation.gov.za 051 401 8467
Michelle Botha Treasurer michelle.botha@mangaung.co.za 051 405 8861
Carmen Nel Public Relations Officer carmen@ufs.ac.za 051 401 2220
Suzette Lombard Membership Secretary suzette@ufs.ac.za 051 401 2740
Elrita Grimsley Additional Member grimslmj@ufs.ac.za 051 401 2588
Mncedisi Mtwa Additional Member mtwam@ufs.ac.za 051 401 2226
Kego Phuthi HELIG Convener phuthike@ufs.ac.za 051 401 3469
Molatoli Sephoko ICTLIG Convener molatoli@ufs.ac.za 051 401 2747
Cathy Giesekke IGBIS Convener giesekkecg@ufs.ac.za 051 401 3209
Erna Mostert LiSLIG Convener e.mostert@fseducation.gov.za 051 401 8467
Thami Khani PACLIG Convener thami@sacr.fs.gov.za 051 407 2814
Henriette Muller SLYSIG Convener mullerh@edu.fs.gov.za 051 447 0038
Jeanette Ponyane SSIG Convener jeanette@cut.ac.za 051 507 3475

Mpumalanga Branch (2016 – 2018)

Name
Portfolio
Email
Telephone
Kholo Sambo Chair saiyap95@gmail.com 013 797 2167
Dumsani Mhlongo Chair-elect dumsanim@mpuleg.gov.za 013 766 1233
Nompumelelo Shongwe Secretary nompumelelosho@gmail.com 017 801 1908
Thembi Mathenjwa Treasurer tfmathenjwa@vodamail.c.za 082 703 9373
Peggy Singwane Public Relations Officer psingwane@gmail.com 072 798 4409
Phindiwe Ndlovu PACLIG Convener phindiwendlovu@webmail.com 013 249 7138

 

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This blog is kept spam free by WP-SpamFree.