Branch Contact Details

Select the branch you need contact details for from the list below:

Eastern Cape

Free State

Gauteng North

Gauteng South

KwaZulu-Natal

Limpopo

Mpumalanga

North West

Northern Cape

Western Cape

For Facebook, Twitter and Mailing List information for all branches, see Contact  >>  Branches.

Gauteng North Branch (2016 – 2018)

Name
Portfolio
Email
Telephone
Mmaditshipi Seageng Chair mmaditshipi.seagen [at] thensg.gov.zaz 012 441 6101
Suzy Nyakale Chair-Elect suzy.nyakale [at] up.ac.za 012 420 3877
Winnie Mangotlo Secretary winniem [at] dac.gov.za 012 441 3323
Mmakwena Molala Treasurer mmakwena.molala[at] thensg.gov.za 012 441 7216
Mmakgoshi Reetseng Public Relations Officer mmakgoshi.reetseng[at] smu.ac.za 012 521 4527
David Mashapa Additional Member wavhudimas [at] gmail.com 012 315 0377
Gerda Ehlers Additional Member gerda.ehlers [at] up.ac.za 012 420 2780
Mahlodi Moroamodishi Additional Member mahlodimo [at] tshwane.gov.za 012 358 5112

Gauteng South Branch (2016 – 2018)

Name
Portfolio
Email
Telephone
Tsakane Shiburi Chair tsakanes [at] joburg.org.za 011 022 5174
Mandla Ngubeni Chair-Elect mandla.n [at] ekurhuleni.gov.za 011 999 5503
Thandiwe Gulwa Secretary thandiweg [at] joburg.org.za 011 022 0971
Nomfezeko Mgilane Treasurer nomfezeko.mgilane [at] mogalecity.gov.za 011 668 0792
Livhuwani Nemutanzhela Public Relations Officer nemutanzela.livhuwani [at] gmail.com 016 950 5256
Linda Mbonambi HELIG Convener
RETIG Convener
linda.mbonambi2 [at] gmail.com
Mark Rousseau LiSLIG Convener mark.rousseau [at] investec.co.za 011 286 7074
Priscilla Mothapo PACLIG Convener priscilla.mothapo [at] ekurhuleni.gov.za 011 999 1268

Eastern Cape Branch (2016 – 2018)

Name
Portfolio
Email
Telephone
Nomgcobo Spondo Chair gcospondo [at] gmail.com 046 603 6039
Luyolo Matabeni Chair-Elect luyolo.matabeni [at] mandela.ac.za 041 504 2299
Pamela Mavume Secretary emavume [at] wsu.ac.za 047 502 2322
Anelisa Mente-Mpako Treasurer a.mente [at] ru.ac.za 046 603 8466
Sidima Mnengi Public Relations Officer mnengis [at] gmail.com 047 502 2785
Wynand van der Walt ICTLIG Convenor w.vanderwalt [at] ru.ac.za 046 603 8281
Nobesuthu Lose LiSLIG Convener nobesuthu.lose [at] salb.org.za 046 622 7226
Kutala Henna PACLIG Convener kutalahenna [at] gmail.com 046 603 6039

Western Cape Branch (2016-2018)

Name
Portfolio
Email
Telephone
Laddy McKechnie Chair laddy.mckechnie [at] nlsa.ac.za 021 487 5619
 Mercia Sias Chair-Elect mercias [at] drakenstein.gov.za  021 807 6285
 Zuthobeke Mvakade Secretary zuthobekem [at] gmail.com 021 460 9324
 Theresa De Young Treasurer theresa.deyoung [at] gmail.com 021 460 9320
 Browen Erasmus Public Relations Officer browen.erasmus [at] capetown.gov.za  021 483 5140
 Lizel Johnson Additional Member lizel [at] sun.ac.za  021 808 4883
 Jeremiah Pietersen Additional Member jeremiah.peitersen [at] uct.ac.za 021 650 3132
 Marie Blignaut Additional Member marieb [at] drakenstein.gov.za 021 807 6313
 Timothy Cloete SLYSIG Convener timothy.cloete [at] westerncape.gov.za 021 957 9626
 William Wiese SSIG Convener williamw [at] drakenstein.gov.za 021 497 8882

 

North-West Branch (2016 – 2018)

Name
Portfolio
Email
Telephone
Teboho Morajane Chair tmorajane [at] nwpg.gov.za 018 299 8150
Jeanette Matsapola Chair-Elect jeanettematsapola [at] gmail.com 018 299 5070
Ernest Bampoe Secretary ebampoe [at] nwpg.gov.za 018 388 3977
Manare Tshenye Treasurer manare.tshenye [at] nwu.ac.za 018 389 2190
Enny Nyathi Public Relations Officer eznyathi [at] nwpg.gov.za 071 207 5108

Limpopo Branch (2016 – 2018)

Name
Portfolio
Email
Telephone
Maoka Dikotla Chair maoka.dikotla [at] ul.ac.za 015 268 2606
Cathrine Lekganyane Chair-Elect lekganc [at] unisa.ac.za 015 290 3456
Kholofelo Kola Secretary kolatlou [at] gmail.com 083 881 2023
Abigail Chuene Treasurer abigailchuene [at] gmail.com 015 290 2253
Lethabo Ledwaba Public Relations Officer lethabo20 [at] gmail.com 013 265 7037
Reneilwe Kgoete Additional Member reneilwek [at] polokwane.gov.za 015 290 2151
Maropene Ramabina Additional Member maropene.ramabina [at] univen.ac.za 015 962 8521

KwaZulu-Natal Branch (2016 – 2018)

Name
Portfolio
Email
Telephone
Nonhlanhla Ngcobo Chair ngcobon15 [at] ukzn.ac.za 033 260 5096
Shireen Deoraj Chair-Elect shireen.deoraj [at] durban.gov.za 031 311 2214
Sibongile Doncabe Secretary sibongile.doncabe [at] durban.gov.za 031 201 6646
Treasurer
Mzothule Ndlela Public Relations Officer mzothule.ndlela [at] msunduzi.gov.za 033 392 2652
Vanessa Reddy Membership vanessa.reddy2 [at] durban.gov.za 031 311 2426
Nthabiseng Mosala-Bryant HELIG Convener bryantn [at] unizulu.ac.za 035 902 6157
Shanitha Bhim PACLIG Convener shanitha.bhim [at] msunduzi.gov.za 033 392 2629

Free State Branch (2016 – 2018)

Name
Portfolio
Email
Telephone
Lianda Coetzer Chair lianda [at] ufs.ac.za 051 401 7808
Jeanette Molopyane Chair-Elect molopyanejm [at] ufs.ac.za 051 401 2230
Erna Mostert Secretary e.mostert [at] fseducation.gov.za 051 401 8467
Michelle Botha Treasurer michelle.botha [at] mangaung.co.za 051 405 8861
Carmen Nel Public Relations Officer carmen [at] ufs.ac.za 051 401 2220
Suzette Lombard Membership Secretary suzette [at] ufs.ac.za 051 401 2740
Elrita Grimsley Additional Member grimslmj [at] ufs.ac.za 051 401 2588
Mncedisi Mtwa Additional Member mtwam [at] ufs.ac.za 051 401 2226
Kego Phuthi HELIG Convener phuthike [at] ufs.ac.za 051 401 3469
Molatoli Sephoko ICTLIG Convener molatoli [at] ufs.ac.za 051 401 2747
Cathy Giesekke IGBIS Convener giesekkecg [at] ufs.ac.za 051 401 3209
Erna Mostert LiSLIG Convener e.mostert [at] fseducation.gov.za 051 401 8467
Thami Khani PACLIG Convener thami [at] sacr.fs.gov.za 051 407 2814
Henriette Muller SLYSIG Convener mullerh [at] edu.fs.gov.za 051 447 0038
Jeanette Ponyane SSIG Convener jeanette [at] cut.ac.za 051 507 3475

Mpumalanga Branch (2016 – 2018)

Name
Portfolio
Email
Telephone
Kholo Sambo Chair saiyap95 [at] gmail.com 013 797 2167
Dumsani Mhlongo Chair-elect dumsanim [at] mpuleg.gov.za 013 766 1233
Nompumelelo Shongwe Secretary nompumelelosho [at] gmail.com 017 801 1908
Thembi Mathenjwa Treasurer tfmathenjwa [at] vodamail.co.za 082 703 9373
Wandile Malinda Public Relations Officer wandilemalinda [at] gmail.com 013 766 8763
Phindiwe Ndlovu PACLIG Convener phindiwendlovu [at] webmail.com 013 249 7138

 

Northern Cape Branch (2016-2018)

Name
Portfolio
Email
Telephone
Paradise Nkomo Chair pzama [at] ncpg.gov.za 053 839 8162
Vacant Chair-Elect
Bernice Nagel Secretary Africana [at] solplaatje.org.za  053 830 6247
Manda Hough Treasurer mandahough [at] gmail.com 053 830 6245
Thandi Mbelu PRO tmbelu [at] ncpg.gov.za 053 807 4700
Kelebogile Motsaathebe Convenor lmotsaathebe [at] ncpg.gov.za 053 807 4738
Mary Tlhomelang Convenor mtlhomelang [at] solplaatje.org.za 053 874 1312
Jabu Radebe Additional members jabu.radebe [at] spu.ac.za 053 491 0236
Veda Leona Additional members junainesmith [at] gmail.com 084 739 1364

 

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This blog is kept spam free by WP-SpamFree.