CHELSA elects Executive Committee Members for 2016-2018

Dear Colleagues

At the Annual General Meeting of the Committee for Higher Education Libraries of South Africa (CHELSA) held on 13 May 2016, the following persons were elected to the Executive Committee for the 2016-2018 term:

  • Chair: Ms Lucille Webster (Durban University of Technology)
  • Chair-Elect: Ms Ujala Satgoor (Rhodes University)
  • Secretary: Dr Mathew Moyo (North West University, Mafikeng Campus)
  • Treasurer: Ms Vivian Agyei (Tshwane University of Technology)
  • Additional Member: Mrs Mushoni Mulaudzi (University of Venda)
  • Additional Member: Mr Paiki Muswazi (University of Witwatersrand)

We wish them well!