1st Draw: Congratulations to the winners of the SALW Individual Membership Drive!

On Friday 11 March together with the launch of South African Library Week, the 2016 membership drive was also launched.

A total of 20 lucky members will each win a gift voucher from Exclusive Books.  Make sure you have paid your membership by 31 March 2016 to be eligible for the draw!

The first six lucky winners are:

  1. Nanette du Plessis – Sanlam Library (Western Cape Branch)
  2.  Josephine Modiba – University of Pretoria (Gauteng North Branch)
  3.  Janine Lockhart – Cape Peninsula University of Technology (Western Cape Branch)
  4.  Zandile Mokone – Central University of Technology (Free State Branch)
  5.  Sithembile Mkhize – City of Johannesburg Libraries (Gauteng South Branch)
  6.  Nchadi Poo – Ekurhuleni Libraries (Gauteng South Branch)

Congratulations to these six LIASA members!!  Your e-vouchers will be SMS’d to you.

The next draw will take place on Thursday 24 March – make sure your membership is fully paid up and that you have sent your proof of payment to the LIASA Office.

* The draw was done by an independent party and Random.org was used to generate the winning numbers.