Library and Information Association of South Africa





Contact us

LIASA National Office
228 Johannes Ramokhoase street (Previously Proes Street), Pretoria (Annex to the National Library of South Africa)
PO Box 1598, Pretoria, 0001, South Africa
Tel: +27 (0) 12 328 2010 or +27 (0) 12 323 4912
Fax: +27 (0) 12 323 1033
Email: liasa@liasa.org.za

Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 - 17:00
Saturday, Sunday and Public Holidays: Closed

View Larger Map

LIASA President:
Ujala Satgoor
Tel: +27 (0) 46 603 8434
E-mail: u.satgoor@ru.ac.za OR president@liasa.org.za

LIASA Manager:
Annamarie Goosen
Tel: +27 (0) 12 324 6096
Fax: +27 (0) 86 694 7272
Email: manager@liasa.org.za

Membership Officer:
Kagiso Ledwaba
Tel: +27 (0) 12 328 2010
Fax: +27 (0) 12 323 1033
Email: membership@liasa.org.za

Administrative Officer
Priscilla Chuene
Tel: +27 (0) 12 323 4912
Fax: +27 (0) 12 323 1033
E-mail: admin@liasa.org.za

LIASA Listserv Moderator
Mandla Ntombela
Tel: +27 (0) 33 392 2626
E-mail: mandla.ntombela@msunduzi.gov.za
To post to this list, send an email to: liasaonline@list.liasa.org.za

Website Co-ordinator:
Annamarie Goosen
Tel: +27 (0) 12 324 6096
Fax: 086 694 7272 or +27 (0) 12 323 1033
Email: cicd@liasa.org.za

National Secretary:
Therese Els
Tel: +27 (0) 12 998 2555
Email: ThereseE@tshwane.gov.za

Follow LIASA on the Social Media



Contact LIASA:

Tel: +27 (0) 12 328 2010
or +27 (0) 12 323 4912
Fax: +27 (0) 12 323 1033
Email: liasa@liasa.org.za


S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30