LIASA President’s Award for the Best Branch

Awarded annually to the Branch that has been most active, and played an active role in promoting the objectives of LIASA.

2018 Gauteng South
2017 Free State Branch
2016 Free State Branch
2015 Western Cape Branch
2014 Limpopo Branch
2013 Limpopo Branch
2012 Free State Branch
2011 Gauteng North Branch
2010 Western Cape Branch