LIASA President’s Award for the Most Improved Branch

Awarded annually to the Branch that has improved the most from the former year.

2017 Northern Cape Branch
2016 KwaZulu-Natal Branch
2015 KwaZulu-Natal Branch
2014 Eastern Cape Branch
2013 North-West Branch
2012 Mpumalanga Branch
2011 Northern Cape Branch
2010 Eastern Cape Branch