Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday, 29 November 2019

 
EXCO Strategy and Planning Meeting
2019/11/29 » 2019/12/01
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Friday, 01 November 2019

 
 

Friday, 25 October 2019

 
 

Monday, 21 October 2019

 
Open Access Week
2019/10/21 » 2019/10/27
 

Friday, 18 October 2019

 
 

Tuesday, 01 October 2019

 
20th LIASA Annual Conference
2019/10/01 » 2019/10/04
Location: Durban, KwaZulu Natal   
 

Monday, 30 September 2019

 
Pre-Conference Workshops
2019/09/30
Location: Durban, KwaZulu Natal    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Sunday, 29 September 2019

 
Representative Council Meeting
2019/09/29
Location: Durban, KwaZulu Natal    Time: 10:30 AM
 

Saturday, 28 September 2019

 
LIASA EXCO Meeting
2019/09/28
Location: Durban, KwaZulu Natal    Time: 10:30 AM
 

Thursday, 26 September 2019

 
Free State Branch: ICTLIG
2019/09/26
Location: Bloemfontein, Free State   
 

Saturday, 07 September 2019

 
 

Friday, 06 September 2019

 
Marketing Initiatives for Modern Librarians
2019/09/06
Location: Pretoria, Gauteng   
 

Thursday, 29 August 2019

 
 

Saturday, 24 August 2019

 
IFLA WLIC 2019
2019/08/24 » 2019/08/30
Location: Athens   
 

Friday, 23 August 2019

 
Free State Branch AGM
2019/08/23
Location: Bloemfontein, Free State   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Featured Members
Robert MoropaCongratulations to Mr Robert Moropa, the 2019 Executive Librarian Winner.

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal