Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Community Search
Branch Contact Details 2018-2020
Share |

Eastern Cape

   
Portfolio Name Email Telephone
Chair Luyolo Matabeni luyolo.matabeni [at] mandela.ac.za 041 504 2299
Chair-Elect Nomthandazo Dyantyi t.dyantyi [at] ru.ac.za 046 603 7338
Secretary Louisa Verwey louisaverwey [at] yahoo.co.uk 046 603 8466
Treasurer Anelisa Mente-Mpako a.mente [at] ru.ac.za 046 603 8466
Public Relations Officer  Sinothando Mkalipi
sinothandomkalipi [at] gmail.com  
       

Free State

   
Portfolio Name Email Telephone
Chair Jeanette Molopyane molopyanejm [at] ufs.ac.za 051 401 2230
Chair-Elect Kegomodicwe Phuthi kg.phuthi [at] gmail.com 051 401 3469
Secretary Annamarie du Preez annamari [at] ufs.ac.za
Treasurer Hesma van Tonder hesma [at] ufs.ac.za 051 401 3468
Public Relations Officer Carmen Nel carmen [at] ufs.ac.za 051 401 2220
       

Gauteng North 

   
Portfolio Name Email Telephone
Chair Suzy Nyakale suzy.nyakale [at] up.ac.za 012 420 3877
Chair-Elect Mahlodi Moroamodishi mahlodi [at] tshwane.gov.za 012 358 5112
Secretary Ofentse Maaroganye ofentsem [at] tshwane.gov.za 012 358 8890
Treasurer Eunice Mtshali mtshalile [at] tut.ac.za 012 382 4603
Public Relations Officer Mmakgoshi Reetseng mmakgoshi.reetseng [at] smu.ac.za 012 521 4527
       

Gauteng South

   
Portfolio Name Email Telephone
Chair Mandla Ngubeni mandla.n [at] ekurhuleni.gov.za 011 999 5503
Chair-Elect Nthabiseng Raduvha nthabiseng6709 [at] gmail.com 011 668 0667
Secretary Jacky Moekoa jacky.moekoa [at] ekurhuleni.gov.za 011 999 5440
Treasurer Lorraine Pooe lorrainepooe [at] gmail.com  
Public Relations Officer Jeff Nyoka  jeff.nyoka [at] yahoo.com
 
       

Kwazuu-Natal

   
Portfolio Name Email Telephone
Chair Shireen Deoraj shireen.deoraj [at] durban.gov.za 031 311 2214
Chair-Elect Sbongile Doncabe
Secretary Salome Meyer  salome.meyer [at] durban.gov.za 031 403 0700
Treasurer  Yvonne Naidoo yvonne.naidoo [at] durban.gov.za 031 461 1180
Public Relations Officer  Reshma Prem reshma.prem [at] msunduzi.gov.za
       

Limpopo

   
Portfolio Name Email Telephone
Chair Lethabo Ledwaba lethabo20 [at] gmail.com 015 268 2606
Chair-Elect Tlou Kola kolatlou [at] gmail.com 083 881 2023
Secretary  Nomonde Mathebula mathebulamn [at] limpopo.agric.gov.za 015 294 3392
Treasurer  Lesiba Mojapelo  lsmojapelo [at] gmail.com 081 456 8006
Public Relations Officer  Abigail Shoroma
abigail.shoroma [at] ul.ac.za  
       

Mpumalanga

   
Portfolio Name Email Telephone
Chair  Nompumelelo Shongwe nompumelelosho [at] gmail.com 017 801 1908
Chair-Elect Musa Mavundla mavunmk [at] unisa.ac.za 013 755 2476
Secretary  Sibongile Mashile  sibongilemashile7 [at] gmail.com 082 815 8636
Treasurer Thembi Mathenjwa  tfndabezitha [at] vodamail.com
 
Public Relations Officer  Kholo Sambo saiyap95 [at] gmail.com 013 797 2167
       

Northern Cape

   
Portfolio Name Email Telephone
Chair Bernice Nagel africana [at] solplaatje.org.za 053 830 6247
Chair-Elect Manda Hough mandahough [at] gmail.com 053 830 6245
Secretary Mary Tlhomelang mtlhomelang [at] solplaatje.org.za 053 874 1312
Treasurer Ricka Knockpaal rickaknockpaal [at] gmail.com  
Public Relations Officer Paradise Zama lumkelonkomo [at] gmail.com  
       

North West

   
Portfolio Name Email Telephone
Chair  Jeanette Matsapola jeanettematsapola [at] gmail.com 018 299 5070
Chair-Elect  Siviwe Bangani    
Secretary  Teboho Morajane tmorajane [at] nwpg.gov.za 018 299 8150
Public Relations Officer  Magdaline Rapoo prapoo [at] nwpg.gov.za 072 103 7474
Treasurer Bongile Matini bongile8019 [at] gmail.com 014 555 1452

Western Cape

   
Portfolio Name Email Telephone
Chair Mercia Sias mercias [at] drakenstein.gov.za 021 807 6285
Chair-Elect Bronwen Erasmus
bronwen.erasmus@capetown.gov.za  
Secretary Zuthobeke Mvakade zuthobekem [at] gmail.com 021 460 9324
Treasurer Theresa de Young theresa.deyoung [at] gmail.com 021 460 9320
Public Relations Officer Theresa Denton theresa.denton [ at] capetown.gov.za  
more Latest News
more Calendar

2019/03/18 » 2019/03/24
South African Library Week 2019

Featured Members
Nikki N. CrowsterLIASA President: 2018 - 2020 - Mrs Nikki Crowster
Naziem HardyLIASA President-Elect 2018 - 2020 - Mr Nazeem Hardy

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal