Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Community Search
Interest Group Contact Details 2018-2020
Share |

HELIG

   
Portfolio Name Email Telephone
Chair Shirene Neerputh sneerputh[at]uwc.ac.za 021 959 2947
Chair-Elect Lynn Kleinveldt lynn.kleinveldt[at]gmail.com 021 460 3644
Secretary Theresa Mofana tmofana[at]vegaschool.com 011 521 4600
Treasurer David Thomas davidt[at]dut.ac.za 031 373 5247
Public Relations Officer Larshan Naicker
l.naicker[at]ru.ac.za 046 603 8690
Additional Member Marianne Elliot marianne.elliott[at]falsebay.org.za 021 782 0144
Additional Member Molly Chifaka m.chifaka[at]ru.ac.za 046 603 8466
Additional Member Linda Mbonambi linda.mbonambi2[at]gmail.com

011 950 4032

Branch Convenor:FS Carmen Nel carmen[at]ufs.ac.za 051 401 2742
Branch Convenor:GS Theresa Mofana tmofana[at]vegaschool.com 011 521 4600
Branch Convenor:KZN Nthabiseng Mosala-Bryant nthabiseng[at]mut.ac.za 083 357 9581
Branch Convenor:Lim Mercy Mokgele mokgemmm[at]unisa.ac.za 015 290 3431
Branch Convenor:Mpu  Sibongile Mtshweni  sibongile[at]vut.ac.za 017 631 1990
Branch Convenor:NW Siviwe Bangani siviwe.bangani[at[nwu.ac.za 018 389 2322
Branch Convenor:WC Ingrid Thomson ingrid.thomson[at]uct.ac.za 021 650 3133
       

ICTLIG

   
Portfolio Name Email Telephone
Chair Wynand van der Walt w.wanderwalt[at]ru.ac.za 046 603 8281
Chair-Elect Vacant
Secretary Vacant
Treasurer Vacant
Public Relations Officer Vacant
       

IGBIS

   
Portfolio Name Email Telephone
Chair Tienie de Klerk mad2l[at]mweb.co.za 083 234 9507
Chair-Elect Vacant
Secretary Zenkosi Majola majolz[at]unisa.ac.za 012 429 8719
Treasurer Tina Coetzer tina[at]sabinet.co.za 012 643 9500
Public Relations Officer Martha de Waal martha.dewaal[at]up.ac.za 012 420 5308
Additional Member  Alwil Westcott alwil.westcott[at]nlsa.ac.za 012 401 9769
Additional Member Soretha du Plessis soretha[at]sabinet.co.za 012 643 9500
Additional Member Chantal Clack c.clack[at]ru.ac.za 046 603 8691
       

ILLIG

   
Portfolio Name Email Telephone
Chair Roselle Jansen van Vuuren roselle.jansenvanvuuren[at]nlsa.ac.za 012 401 9728
Chair-Elect
Secretary Tsakane Mathebula tmathebula[at]hrsc.ac.za 012 302 2157
Treasurer Suzette Jansen van Rensburg suzette.jansenvanrensburg[at]wits.ac.za 011 717 1945
Public Relations Officer Antonet Sundelowitz asundelowitz[at]uj.ac.za 011 559 6326
       

LISLIG

   
Portfolio Name Email Telephone
Chair Mariam Natalwalla miriam.natalwalla[at]durban.gov.za 031 311 2411
Chair-Elect Mmaditshipi Seageng
mmaditshipi.seageng[at]thensg.gov.za 012 441 6101
Secretary Rhulani Sebopetsa rhulani.sebopetsa[at]nlsa.ac.za
Treasurer  Vacant
Public Relations Officer  Vutomi Dambuza vsdambuza[at]gmail.com 082 840 5514
       

MAIG

   
Portfolio Name Email Telephone
Chair Theresa Schoeman tessaschoeman[at]gmail.com 021 650 2052
Chair-Elect Rebecca Senyolo senyomr[at]unisa.ac.za 012 429 4157
Secretary  Vanessa Reddy reddyvanessa2[at]gmail.com 071 866 5567
Treasurer  Moxey Naidoo moxey.naidoo[at]gaunteng.gov.za 012 319 5715
Public Relations Officer  Rene Schoombee
rschoombee[at]gmail.com 014 592 0528
Additional Member Mmaditshipi Seageng mmaditshipi.seageng[at]thensg.gov.za 012 441 6101
Additional Member Lwandile Dastile dastile.l[at[webmail.co.za 047 502 9215
Additional Member Wandile Malinda wandilemalinda[at]gmail.com 013 766 8763
       

PACLIG

   
Portfolio Name Email Telephone
Chair  Linda Ntaka linda.ntaka[at]capetown.gov.za 021 444 0990
Chair-Elect Shanitha Bhim shanitha.bhim[at]msunduzi.gov.za 033 392 2683
Secretary  Nkhensani Mulaudzi nkhensanim[at]joburg.org.za 011 226 0937
Treasurer Trevor Sikhosana trevor.sikhona[at]capetown.gov.za

021 444 8101

Public Relations Officer  Nizam Bray nizam.bray[at]capetown.gov.za 021 400 4230
       

RETIG

   
Portfolio Name Email Telephone
Chair   073 085 3844
Chair-Elect Leanne Brown brownlt[at]unisa.ac.za 012 429 3216
Secretary Connie Bitso cbitso[at]ufh.ac.za 040 602 2042
Treasurer Legobole Rantlha rantllb[at]unisa.ac.za 012 429 3501
Public Relations Officer Modiehi Rammutloa rammumw[at]unisa.ac.za 012 429 2242
       

SLYSIG

   
Portfolio Name Email Telephone
Chair  Teboho Morajane tebohomorajane[at]gmail.com 018 299 8150
Chair-Elect  Vacant
Secretary  Nompumelelo Shongwe nompumelelosho[at]gmail.com 060 698 2638
Public Relations Officer  Phuti Masenya pmasenya.masenya[at]gmail.com 072 175 7817
Treasurer Marianne Elliott marianne.elliot[at]falsebay 078 833 6453

SSIG

   
Portfolio Name Email Telephone
Chair Laddy McKechnie laddy.mckechnie[at]nlsa.ac.za 021 487 5619
Chair-Elect Lizel Johnson
lizel[at]sun.ac.za 021 808 4883
Secretary Andrid Pieters andrid.pieters[at]drakenstein.gov.za 023 232 0841
Treasurer Shahiema Engelmann shahiema.engelmann[at]nlsa.ac.za 021 487 5629
Public Relations Officer Beulah Isaacs beisaacs[at]uwc.ac.za 021 959 2918
more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
more Calendar

2019/10/21 » 2019/10/27
Open Access Week

2019/10/24
How to write for a defined context: Webinar

Featured Members
Grace MutsvungumaCongratulations to Grace who graduated with a PhD (Library & Info Studies) from UKZN on 11/09/2019
Lebogang MasalesaLebo is taking a little break to raise her baby boy. She will be back at the LNO in October 2019.

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal