Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, 23 August 2019

 
Free State Branch AGM
2019/08/23
Location: Bloemfontein, Free State   
 

Saturday, 24 August 2019

 
IFLA WLIC 2019
2019/08/24 » 2019/08/30
Location: Athens   
 

Thursday, 29 August 2019

 
 

Friday, 06 September 2019

 
Marketing Initiatives for Modern Librarians
2019/09/06
Location: Pretoria, Gauteng   
 

Saturday, 07 September 2019

 
 

Thursday, 26 September 2019

 
Free State Branch: ICTLIG
2019/09/26
Location: Bloemfontein, Free State   
 

Saturday, 28 September 2019

 
LIASA EXCO Meeting
2019/09/28
Location: Durban, KwaZulu Natal    Time: 10:30 AM
 

Sunday, 29 September 2019

 
Representative Council Meeting
2019/09/29
Location: Durban, KwaZulu Natal    Time: 10:30 AM
 

Monday, 30 September 2019

 
Pre-Conference Workshops
2019/09/30
Location: Durban, KwaZulu Natal    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, 01 October 2019

 
20th LIASA Annual Conference
2019/10/01 » 2019/10/04
Location: Durban, KwaZulu Natal   
 

Monday, 21 October 2019

 
Open Access Week
2019/10/21 » 2019/10/27
 

Friday, 25 October 2019

 
 

Friday, 01 November 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
more Calendar

2019/08/23
Free State Branch AGM

2019/08/24 » 2019/08/30
IFLA WLIC 2019

Featured Members
Lebogang MasalesaLebo is taking a little break to raise her baby boy. She will be back at the LNO in October 2019.

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal