Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, 18 June 2019

 
2-day DDC training (Fully booked)
2019/06/18 » 2019/06/19
Location: Pretoria, Gauteng    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Tuesday, 25 June 2019

 
Free State Branch: ICTLIG Webinar
2019/06/25
Location: Bloemfontein, Free State   
 

Thursday, 27 June 2019

 
Free State Branch: ICTLIG General Meeting
2019/06/27
Location: Bloemfontein, Free State   
 

Wednesday, 10 July 2019

 
 

Thursday, 18 July 2019

 
Free State Branch: LISLIG Meeting
2019/07/18
Location: Bloemfontein, Free State   
 
Free State Branch: ICTLIG
2019/07/18
Location: Bloemfontein, Free State   
 

Friday, 19 July 2019

 
Free State Branch: HELIG
2019/07/19
Location: Bloemfontein, Free State   
 

Friday, 23 August 2019

 
Free State Branch AGM
2019/08/23
Location: Bloemfontein, Free State   
 

Saturday, 24 August 2019

 
IFLA WLIC 2019
2019/08/24 » 2019/08/30
Location: Athens   
 

Thursday, 29 August 2019

 
 

Saturday, 07 September 2019

 
 

Thursday, 26 September 2019

 
Free State Branch: ICTLIG
2019/09/26
Location: Bloemfontein, Free State   
 

Saturday, 28 September 2019

 
LIASA EXCO Meeting
2019/09/28
Location: Durban, KwaZulu Natal    Time: 10:30 AM
 

Sunday, 29 September 2019

 
Representative Council Meeting
2019/09/29
Location: Durban, KwaZulu Natal    Time: 10:30 AM
 

Monday, 30 September 2019

 
Pre-Conference Workshops
2019/09/30
Location: Durban, KwaZulu Natal    Time: 10:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Calendar

2019/06/18 » 2019/06/19
2-day DDC training (Fully booked)

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal