Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Community Search
Librarian of the Year 2019 Winners

The winners of the Librarian of the Year Award 2019 are:

National winner 2018:
Lefose Makgahlela
Limpopo Branch

Proudly sponsored by UKS:

First runner up:
Sunitha Richard
KwaZulu-Natal Branch

 Proudly sponsored by SAPnet:

Second runner up:
Vuyo Jamieson
Eastern Cape Branch

 Proudly sponsored by Sabinet:
 Press release from Sabinet

more Calendar

2020/09/28 » 2020/10/02
21st LIASA Annual Conference

Featured Members
Renoldah T. KhawulaCongratulations! You are the 1000th member to have paid their fees for the 2020 membership year.

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal