Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Community Search
Representative Council

Representative Council 2018 - 2020

Branch / IG Portfolio Name Email Telephone No.
Executive Committee President Nikki Crowster nikki.crowster [at] uct.ac.za 021 650 5857
Executive Committee President Elect Naziem Hardy Naziem.hardy [at] capetown.gov.za 021 401 2743
Executive Committee Treasurer Steve Mokhabukhi mokhabukhins [at] gmail.com 015 780 6311
Executive Committee PRO Senovia Welman shw100 [at] gmail.com 051 401 2743
Executive Committee Secretary Rebecca Senyolo senyomr [at] unisa.ac.za 012 429 4157
Eastern Cape Chair Luyolo Matabeni luyolo.matabeni [at] mandela.ac.za 041 504 2299
Eastern Cape Chair-Elect Thandi Dyantyi t.dyanti [at] ru.ac.za 046 603 7338
Free State Chair Jeannet Molopyane molopyaneJM [at] ufs.ac.za 051 401 2230
Free State Chair Elect Kegomodicwe Phuthi kg.phuthi [at] gmail.com 051 401 3469
Gauteng North Chair Suzy Nyakale suzy.nyakale [at] up.ac.za 012 420 3877
Gauteng North Chair-Elect Mahlodi Moroamodishi mahlodi [at] tshwane.gov.za 012 358 5112
Gauteng South Chair Mandla Ngobeni mandla.n [at] ekurhuleni.gov.za 011 999 5503
Gauteng South Chair-Elect Nthabiseng Raduvha nthabiseng6709 [at] gmail.com 011 668 0667
Kwazulu-Natal Chair Shireen Deoraj shireen.deoraj [at] durban.gov.za 031 311 2214
Kwazulu-Natal Chair-Elect Sbongile Doncabe sibongile.doncabe[at]durban.gov.za 033 392 2629
Limpopo Chair Vacant
Limpopo Chair-Elect Tlou Kola kolatlou [at] gmail.com 083 881 2023
Mpumalanga Chair Nompumelelo Shongwe nompumelelosho [at] gmail.com 017 801 1908
Mpumalanga Chair-Elect Musa Mavundla mavunmk [at] unisa.ac.za 013 755 2476
North West Chair Jeannette Matsapola jeanettematsapola [at] gmail.com 018 299 5070
North West Chair-Elect Siviwe Bangani
siviwe.bangani[at]nwu.ac.za 018 389 2322
Northen Cape Chair Bernice Nagel Africana [at] solplaatje.org.za 053 830 6247
Northern Cape Chair-Elect Manda Hough mandahough [at] gmail.com 053 830 6245
Western Cape Chair Mercia Sias mercias [at] drakenstein.gov.za 021 807 6285
Western Cape Chair-Elect Bronwen Erasmus bronwen.erasmus26[at]gmail.com 021 400 5106
HELIG Chair Shirlene Neerputh sneerputhn [at] uwc.ac.za 021 959 2947
ICTLIG Chair Wynand van der Walt w.vanderwalt [at] ru.ac.za 046 603 8281
IGBIS Chair Tienie de Klerk dklerma [at] unisa.ac.za 012 429 3902
ILLIG Chair Roselle Jansen van Vuuren roselle.jansenvanvuuren [at] nlsa.ac.za 012 401 9728
LISLIG Chair Mariam Natalwalla mariam.natalwalla [at] durban.gov.za 031 311 2411
MAIG Chair Theresa Schoeman tessaschoeman [at] gmail.com 021 650 2052
PACLIG Chair Linda Ntaka lndntaka [at] gmail.com 021 444 0990
RETIG Chair Vacant
SLYSIG Chair Teboho Morajane tmorajane [at] nwpg.gov.za 018 299 8100
SSIG Chair LaddyMcKechnie laddy.mckechnie [at] nlsa.ac.za 021 487 5619
SAJLIS Editor-in-Chief Vacant
LIASA-in-Touch Editor Nohra Moerat LiasaInTouch [at] liasa.org.za
LIASA Manager Annamarie Goosen manager [at] liasa.org.za 012 324 6096

 

more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
more Calendar

2020/03/16 » 2020/03/22
South African Library Week 2020

2020/09/28 » 2020/10/02
21st LIASA Annual Conference

Featured Members
Buhle Mbambo-ThataCongratulations to Doc on her appointed as University Library at University of Lesotho
Lindiwe SoyizwapiCongratulations to Lindiwe Soyizwapi who was appointed as the new Director at UP Library Services

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal