Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Community Search
Representative Council

Representative Council 2018 - 2020

Branch / IG Portfolio Name Email Telephone No.
Executive Committee President Nikki Crowster nikki.crowster [at] uct.ac.za 021 650 5857
     
Executive Committee President Elect Naziem Hardy Naziem.hardy [at] capetown.gov.za 021 401 2743
     
Executive Committee Treasurer Steve Mokhabukhi mokhabukhins [at] gmail.com 015 780 6311
     
Executive Committee PRO Senovia Welman shw100 [at] gmail.com 051 401 2743
     
Executive Committee Secretary Rebecca Senyolo senyomr [at] unisa.ac.za 012 429 4157
     
Eastern Cape Chair Vacant
 
     
Eastern Cape Chair-Elect Thandi Dyantyi t.dyanti [at] ru.ac.za 046 603 7338
     
Free State Chair Jeannet Molopyane molopyaneJM [at] ufs.ac.za 051 401 2230
     
Free State Chair Elect Kegomodicwe Phuthi kg.phuthi [at] gmail.com 051 401 3469
     
Gauteng North Chair Suzy Nyakale suzy.nyakale [at] up.ac.za 012 420 3877
     
Gauteng North Chair-Elect Mahlodi Moroamodishi mahlodi [at] tshwane.gov.za 012 358 5112
     
Gauteng South Chair Vacant    
     
Gauteng South Chair-Elect Nthabiseng Raduvha nthabiseng6709 [at] gmail.com 011 668 0667
     
Kwazulu-Natal Chair Shireen Deoraj shireen.deoraj [at] durban.gov.za 031 311 2214
     
Kwazulu-Natal Chair-Elect Sbongile Doncabe sibongile.doncabe[at]durban.gov.za 033 392 2629
     
Limpopo Chair Vacant
     
Limpopo Chair-Elect Tlou Kola kolatlou [at] gmail.com 083 881 2023
     
Mpumalanga Chair Nompumelelo Shongwe nompumelelosho [at] gmail.com 017 801 1908
     
Mpumalanga Chair-Elect Vacant
   
     
North West Chair Jeannette Matsapola jeanettematsapola [at] gmail.com 018 299 5070
     
North West Chair-Elect Vacant
   
     
Northen Cape Chair Bernice Nagel Africana [at] solplaatje.org.za 053 830 6247
     
Northern Cape Chair-Elect Manda Hough mandahough [at] gmail.com 053 830 6245
     
Western Cape Chair Mercia Sias mercias [at] drakenstein.gov.za 021 807 6285
     
Western Cape Chair-Elect Bronwen Erasmus bronwen.erasmus26[at]gmail.com 021 400 5106
     
HELIG Acting Chair
Lynn Kleinveldt
lynn.kleinveldt [at] gmail.com
 
     
ICTLIG Chair Wynand van der Walt w.vanderwalt [at] ru.ac.za 046 603 8281
     
IGBIS Chair Tienie de Klerk dklerma [at] unisa.ac.za 012 429 3902
     
ILLIG Chair Roselle Jansen van Vuuren roselle.jansenvanvuuren [at] nlsa.ac.za 012 401 9728
     
LISLIG Chair Mariam Natalwalla mariam.natalwalla [at] durban.gov.za 031 311 2411
     
MAIG Chair Theresa Schoeman tessaschoeman [at] gmail.com 021 650 2052
     
PACLIG Chair Linda Ntaka lndntaka [at] gmail.com 021 444 0990
     
RETIG Chair Vacant

     
SLYSIG Chair Teboho Morajane tmorajane [at] nwpg.gov.za 018 299 8100
     
SSIG Chair LaddyMcKechnie laddy.mckechnie [at] nlsa.ac.za 021 487 5619
     
SAJLIS Editor-in-Chief Prof Rocky Ralebipi-Simela
sajlis [at] liasa.org.za
     
LIASA-in-Touch Editor Nohra Moerat LiasaInTouch [at] liasa.org.za
     
LIASA Manager Annamarie Goosen manager [at] liasa.org.za 012 324 6096

 



more Calendar

2020/09/23
A Digital Heritage Session: Public Libraries in Africa in the Digital Age

Featured Members
Mandla M. NtombelaImmediate Past President Mandla Ntombela was appointed as Director SALB. Congratulations!
Sanele A. KuneneSanele Kunene was appointed as the Library Director at TUT. Congratulations!

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal